Peace Meditation On 4/11

148936525518331It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of reaching planetary peace is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we are using the opportunity of the Full Moon on April 11th to create a portal through which we will balance the energy field around the planet.

We are doing this meditation to counteract the negative effects of the military escalation that is now taking place in Syria:

https://www.rt.com/news/383782-us-strikes-syria-tomahawaks/

Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. Invite spiritual groups to join us. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world. We also need one main Facebook group for this event. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can actually help bringing the Event closer to us:

http://thespiritscience.net/2015/06/18/studies-show-group-meditation-lowers-crime-suicide-deaths-in-surrounding-areas/

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html

This meditation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to strengthen the Light grid which is needed to speed up the process of reaching planetary peace. Number of people doing that meditation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

We can reach the critical mass of 144,000 people doing this meditation!

Astrological chart for our meditation shows a cardinal grand square of Sun/Uranus/Eris, Vesta, Jupiter/Moon and Pluto/Juno which signifies the peak point of planetary tension before its gets finally resolved as a result of the intervention of the Light forces:

We will be doing this meditation at the exact moment of the Full Moon on Tuesday, April 11th at 08:08 am Central European Time (CEST). This equals 2:08 pm CST in Taipei, 8:08 am EET in Cairo, 8:08 am EET in Palmyra, 7:08 am BST in London, 2:08 am EDT in New York, 1:08 am CDT in Chicago, 0:08 am MDT in Denver and 11:08 pm PDT in Los Angeles on Monday, April 10th.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=PEACE+MEDITATION&iso=20170411T080808&p1=53

Instructions:

  1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

  2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of bringing peace for planet Earth and its inhabitants.

  3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

  4. Now visualize a violet flame purifying the Syria vortex and its energy field on plasma, etheric and astral planes. Then visualize this violet flame expanding through all Middle East and purifying it. Then expand it even more until it encompasses the whole planet, purifying its energy field on the plasma, etheric and astral planes.

  5. Now visualize a soft pink healing divine feminine energy, healing all people in Syria and bringing peace to the country. Visualize this soft pink light protecting Palmyra. Visualize this divine feminine energy healing the minds and hearts of all people worldwide involved in the Syria conflict. Then visualize this divine feminine energy expanding through all Middle East and healing all people there. Then expand it even more until it encompasses the whole planet, healing all living beings on the planet.

Goddess wants peace and peace it will be!

» Source

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Peace Meditation On 4/11

  1. Amanda says:

    Thank you! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s